Here’s the script I use

Tap on Karate Chop Point while repeating:
· KC: Even though my cells are addicted to the chemical of anxiety, I deeply and completely love and accept myself.
Even though my cells can’t get enough of this anxiety, I deeply and completely love and accept myself.
Even tough my cell receptors have to have their fix of anxiety on a regular basis, I deeply and completely love and accept myself.
EB: My body can’t get enough of the chemical of anxiety
SE: Every cell in my body is addicted to anxiety
UE: My body feels uncomfortable if I’m not anxious
UN: I always find something to feel anxious about
CP: Every cell receptor in my body craves anxiety
CB: I don’t feel normal if I’m not anxious about something
UA: I have no control when it comes to stopping this anxiety
WR: My cell receptors need their regular fix of anxiety
EB: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the muscles of my body
SE: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the ligaments of my body
UE: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the tendons of my body
UN: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the joints of my body
CP: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the bones of my body
CB: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the cartilage of my body
UA: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the tissues of my body
WR: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the nerves of my body
EB: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the fascia of my body
SE: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the membranes of my body
UE: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my skin
UN: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my spine
CP: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the fluids of body
CB: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the fibers of my body
UA: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the organs of my body
WR: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my heart
EB: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in all the neuropathways of my brain
SE: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my eyes
UE: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my ears
UN: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my mouth and taste buds
CP: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my touch
CB: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my nose and smell
UA: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my aura
WR: I’m holding this addiction to anxiety in every cell of my energy body
Tap on Karate Chop Point while repeating:

· KC: I give my body permission to release this addiction to anxiety from every cell. My cell receptors can choose to relax and let go of their need for this chemical of anxiety. I give my body permission to release this addiction to anxiety from every cell membrane and cell receptor site.